elgooG

Yeah.. well.. I came across this site today.. and just have to show you..
I thought,
Google backwards.. hmm.. well it HAS to be
Mrs Google who now walks among us! HAHA!

Women like to be a bit backwards, no? According to the male society, hehe, well,
I can agree, I feel a bit backwards sometimes, and I like doing things in my own way,
which sometimes are backwards..😉

But remember, I never said, backwards is the wrong way to be or do things ..😉

This site ROCKS!

A frequently asked question would be:
I can’t get the search to work. How do you search?

And the answer is:
You have to enter your search queries backwards. For example, to search for “all too flat” you have to enter “talf oot lla”.

I mean – LOL, isnt it cute.. and phun!

And what about this one: ykcuL gnileeF m’I !!

also phun is to see the searchresult.. also all backwards!!

Well, have a look at this site and tell me what you searched for.. hehe

http://elgoog.rb-hosting.de/index.cgi

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

